Conference Update: Orlando has survived the worst of Hurricane Matthew! We look forward to seeing you at the Summit!
Home arrow Caucus Executive Advisory Committee

Caucus Executive Advisory Committee

Caucus is especially grateful for the Caucus Executive Advisory Committee (CEAC) members who are dedicated volunteers who believe strongly in Caucus's founding principles.

CEAC members have a leadership role within the association.  They play a central role in organizing and producing the annual IT Procurement Summit, act as the liaison between the general membership and association staff, review CTPE/CTPS curriculum and test materials, and suggest topics and speakers for regional meetings and web based training.  In addition, CEAC members act as the “welcoming committee” for new members and make recommendations to staff for improvements to the various Caucus programs.

The Caucus Executive Advisory Committee members are:

  • Jennifer Gardiner,CTPE, Chair 
  • Sarepta Ridgeway, CTPE, CenterPoint Energy, Vice Chair
  • Robert Wright, Humana, Inc, Chair in waiting
  • Roy Schleiden, CTPE, RSM US LLP 
  • Dennis Diamond, Sears Holdings Corporation
  • Lola Gomez, Arizona Public Service
  • Joani Scott, Ontario Systems, LLC
  • Susan Brindle, Principal Financial Group, Inc
Distinguished Member Recognition Program
Work Smart - ICN Corner Store